Intestazione sito: unitn.it
Versione italianaVersione ingleseHomeSearchMapPeople Logo UniversitÓ di Trento
Simbolo: back

 

UNITN  International Conference on Service Oriented Computing  Conference Chairs


UNITN - International Conference on Service Oriented Computing
Conference Chairs
Page last updated:  

General Chairs
Fabio Casati, HP Labs, Palo Alto (USA), e-mail: casati@hpl.hp.com
Bernd Krämer, Univ. of Hagen (D), e-mail: bernd.kraemer@fernuni-hagen.de

PC Chairs
Americas: Sanjiva Weerawarana, IBM, TJ Watson Res. Center (USA) and Univ. of Moratuwa (Sri Lanka), e-mail: sanjiva@us.ibm.com
Europe : Mike P. Papazoglou, Univ. Tilburg (NL), e-mail: mikep@uvt.nl
Australasia: Maria Orlowska, DSTC/Univ. of Queensland (AUS), e-mail: maria@dstc.edu.au

Tutorial Chair
Barbara Pernici, Politecnico di Milano (I), e-mail: Barbara.pernici@polimi.it

Panel Chairs
Paul Grefen, Eindhoven University of Technology (NL), e-mail: p.w.p.j.grefen@tm.tue.nl
Colette Rolland , Univ. Paris 1 (FR), e-mail: Colette.Rolland@univ-paris1.fr

Awards Chair
Stefan Tai, IBM TJ Watson Research Center (USA), e-mail: stai@us.ibm.com

Industrial Papers Chair
Chris Bussler, DERI - Digital Enterprise Research Institute (IE), e-mail: ChBussler@aol.com

Publicity Chairs
Athman Bouguettaya, Virginia Tech. (USA), e-mail: athman@titan.nvc.cs.vt.edu
Willem-Jan van den Heuvel, Univ. Tilburg (NL), e-mail: W.J.A.M.vdnHeuvel@uvt.nl

Proceedings Chair
Jian Yang, Univ. of Tilburg (NL), e-mail: jian@uvt.nl

International Liaison Chairs
Americas: Charles Petrie, Stanford Univ. (USA), e-mail: petrie@snrc.stanford.edu
Europe: Thomas Risse, Fraunhofer, IPSI (D), e-mail: risse@ipsi.fhg.de
Australasia: Makoto Takizawa, Tokyo Denki Univ. (J), e-mail: taki@takilab.k.dendai.ac.jp

Organising Chairs
Marco Aiello, Univ. of Trento (I), e-mail: aiellom@dit.unitn.it
Vincenzo d'Andrea, Univ. of Trento (I), e-mail: dandrea@dit.unitn.it

 

layout
layout